Today was the first day of Yoga class.... well, the first official day that we actually did some yoga. Overall, it was a really good class. I got some good relaxation out of it. I feel like I need to blog more, but I have a huge paper due for my english class. 4th day of class, and already a paper is due! Oye!
I had a good work out at physical therapy today... So, that was good! I got to eat a Five Guys burger... Man... it was really awesome, I have to say. But next time I will get a little hamburger because a normal one is two hamburger patties and that was a TON of food! I am really looking forward to tomorrow being quiet at the house and I can be anywhere I want to be... Just thinking about is making me happy, so that's special to me. :]
Okay, back to homework!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment