Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Long day!

So... yeah, it totally is the day that I mean this to be- 1/4/2011. I am a night owl, so you might have to deal with some posts being the next morning... early morning. Sorry, but that's just how it might be. I apologize if that causes upset in the minds of my one reader. haha! [jokes on you, I figured out how to change it!]


Today was a really great day for me, I went to sit in on a yoga class one of my friends is in and the instructor let me into it! I'm really excited about getting into it because I really need to take this class not just for myself, but for... other people around me. I've been having some stressors in my life and there are a lot of changes and new classes. All these at once is just too much for me so this yoga class is just amazing. I told the instructor, "you have no idea how much this means to me." 


That friend and I also ran through Costco and ate samples... which were so amazing! haha! Never go to Costco hungry, though... it doesn't end well. Anyway, that's all I got for positiveness right now. A few non- positive things happened today, but those seem dull in comparison to the great things that happened.


Oh, holy cow! I ALSO totally finished my math homework and actually understood it. HOW CRAZY IS THAT?! If that's not positive, I don't know what is. Goodnight!

No comments:

Post a Comment