Ah... being a lady. It's so fun. haha. So, I had yoga today and we did some really soothing poses for "that time of the month". It was really awesome, actually, and I really loved how I felt after. I hope we are able to do it on Thursday as well. I'm having the worst pains ever right about now, but I guess the positive side is that my body is working? haha. So, yay for working reproductive systems!
Jake is sick... I feel bad that I can't be down there to take care of him. The positive side- I'm not down there... so I can't get sick. haha. Leah and I went to Costco today to get samples, it was fun, and we were silly as usual. No matter how many times we go there, we always find something fun to do. I wish Kelsey and I went out more often like this, but she's in school, and we're both busy. On a more positive note- when we do get together, for the most part, it's really good.
I am off to bed to rest up for my day of testing that I need to prepare for in the morning. So much for staying ahead this week! It's been one lazyfest... but I think I really needed it.
Today I also went to my High School... yes, that's right. It's named after me. haha! They were having a poetry reading. A friend read his poem and a lead from my last musical read one as well. They had live music, and it was just really amazing to see my teachers and hang out with them for a bit.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment