Wednesday, October 12, 2011

This is why we [fight]

I got a job today as a C.N.A. which is what I've been trained as. I will be working part time day shift when-ever-the-fuck-they-need-me shift. I am pretty excited for myself actually... this is really awesome. I get money! And... isn't that what this world is about? Money? Ithinkso. 

It's actually seriously hilarious I got the job because I went though the whole interview with my zipper down. That is how much skills I have. Enough to get a job even though I can't dress myself properly.

The only thing is that huge rush of "I AM FUCKING AWESOME" has made me so super tired at 9pm and I'm about to crash right now. Still on hold with the dude situation. I'm almost 99% sure that isn't gonna go anywhere at this point. Oh well. More fish in the pond, eh?

Also, I had a brain wave today that this Occupy Wall Street is the Vietnam protesting of my generation. I really want to get out there at least for a day so I can say I was there. I am super glad that even though we have more rules and regulations, people still have the fighting spirit to do what they feel is right. That is what this country is about. I love it. Nighty night, blogland.

No comments:

Post a Comment