Fever nights... I have them. Not in the good way sadly. I am so totally sick right now. I am nauseated and just feeling gross and I just randomly woke up to my mom in the living room and she gave me a hug and said I had a fever. When mom says it, it's gotta be true. Right? Duh.
Now I am watching Ratatouille while I wait to fall back asleep into what will probably be a shitty sleep. Hooray! Why do we need to feel needed to feel happy? I just got a job, I have great friends, I have an amazing robotics team and the girls on it kick butt as well as LOVE me but all I can think about is this guy... It seems stupid to me sometimes the random things I notice about human beings almost like I'm not one, but then I buy right into it because I am one. My brain makes me laugh.
I have 24 hours to get better! I'm pretty sure I can do it if I can get some good sleep and stop stressing out about whatever the heck I'm stressing out about. :] I am taking solace in the fact that there are a lot of people in my area who are sick. Lets hope it's a short flu thing and I'll be back on my feet tonight! I have a meeting with Human Resources at my new job on Friday! I also have a meeting with the lady who I might be house sitting for in December for 5 weeks... all by my lonesome.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment