Last night was the party of a pretty awesome friend of mine, Steve. We went to a tapas bar and it was super fun and yummy. After we went back to his girlfriends house and we did some karaoke and beer pong. Apparently I am pretty good! My partner was Eli... we kicked ass and took names.
I spent the night because I am a responsible adult who doesn't drink and drive. I slept pretty good but left at about 9 to get home and into bed just in time for my alarm clock to go off. Slept in until noon. Overall, it was nice to just act like a college student for once and not care about anything else. I need to do that more often because there's a time and place for everything and it's called college.
Things are going great actually. I am pretty happy at where I am right now, I just need to start looking for a new job and that will complete my life right now. :]
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment