I guess since I went out last night, my body thought it was Saturday... ALL DAMN DAY. Even though I went to my Tuesday class... it was Saturday. It was kind of hilarious in a way... but not. Anyway- yoga was kick butt today. It just felt good! :]
I got a new phone today! It's a DroidX... very kick ass. I paid for half of it and for the data plan. So, that felt amazing. Earlier today I was just not feeling the flow, I even cried a few times, but as the day went on, it got better.
I had a costume fitting for the Women In History show. I'm Thecla! The costume fits like a charm... in about 5 pounds less. haha! I have two weeks to loose it. I currently have to leave my house in 2 and a half hours to get to the airport at 5am. Yes, I'm technically writing this on Wednesday, but I haven't slept yet so it's still my Tuesday! I am going to Boston for the Harvard National Model United Nations conference and so the next few days might only be a few sentences to a paragraph or so, so don't get sad or upset. I am just way crazy busy!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment