Yeah, so I wasn't feeling any better when I woke up and it was just... bad! I made an appointment with a doctor. Turns out there was no actual infection. So, now we're onto kidney stones. Wooooo! Go no infection... stones...?
My positive part of the day was that early in the day I got to have the best chat with Jacob and a few other friends who were also just awake at midnight and beyond. Jacob and I talked until... 2:30am? I think... it was really nice just chatting with him. That is my positive thing for the day because quite honestly the rest of the day was complete rubbish and frustrating.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment